Real Estate Banner
Company Logo
meet-agents
Meet the Owner
Nick Brooks #01061232
916-223-8775
nick@cbsunridge.com
Meet Our Lincoln Agents
Sharon Brevik #01402064
916-580-7140
Sharon@homesforeu.net
  Gail Cirata #00481659
916-206-3503
Gail@GailCirata.com
 
Michelle Cowles #01821892
916-295-8532
Michelle@TheRealtyExperts.com
  Pamela Everett #01134130
916-543-5222
Pamelacev@gmail.com
 
Don Gerring #00631339
916-747-5050
Dgerring@starstream.net
  Steve and Jo Ann Gillis #01968756, #01018109,
916-316-0815, 916-303-6420
stevegillis106@gmail.com
jgillisrealtor@gmail.com
 
rYvonne Holm #01969667
916-616-6555
yvonneholm@me.com
  Donna Judah #00780415
916-412-9190
Djudah@sbcglobal.net
 
Tish Leo #01217695
916-257-2798
TishLeo@att.net
  Jill Mallory #01844265
916-201-3855
malloryjj@icloud.com
 
Paula Nelson #01156846
916-240-3736
Paula.Nelson@ColdwellBanker.com
  Kathy Nowak #01327209
408-348-0641
kathy.nowak@coldwellbanker.com
 
Wendy Olsen #01764197
916-276-4194
Olsenhouse3@gmail.com
  Tara Pinder #00898876
916-600-2836
Taralee_Pinder@yahoo.com
 
Desiree Pointer #01710139
916-259-3377
GreatLincolnHome@gmail.com
  Peggy Poole #00521665
916-408-3039
PoolePeggy@yahoo.com
 
Ann Renyer #01746828
916-343-6044
renyerteam@gmail.com
  mrMichael Renyer #00894446
916-343-6044
renyerteam@gmail.com
 
mrBill & Jan Rexrode #01700676, #01700677
916-408-3997
BilljanRexrode@sbcglobal.net
  rLoree Risi #01203309
916-716-0854
LoreeRisi@gmail.com
 
rGay Sprague #01845807
916-316-6845
Gay@GaySprague.com
  kmHolly Stryker #01900767
916-960-3949
strykerhomes@gmail.com
 
kmKarl & Margaret Thompson #01483633, #01033383
916-508-0152
TheThompsonGroup@ssctv.net
kmDoreen Traxel #00822877
916-698-0801
Homes@DoreenTraxel.com
 
 
kmTangi Walker #00820609
916-316-1112
Tangi@TangiWalker.com
Tony Williams #01390054
916-521-3400
Tony@TonyWilliams.com
 
 
kmSharon Worman #00905744
916-408-1555
sharonworman@aol.com
 
 
 
Meet Our Roseville Agents
rNicole Adelman #01912976
916-223-5776
festersen@hotmail.com
  rPeggy Bayless #01281216
916-532-7778
SoldByPeggy@surewest.net
 
rMichael Benjamin #00931828
916-467-6922
msbenjamin21@gmail.com
  rKathy Burger #00794289
916-771-7920
KathyBurger@surewest.net
 
kmPam Cabezas #01922151
916-521-0676
pcabezas@surewest.net
  kmTim Carson #01355321
916-768-4955
TeamCarson@comcast.net
 
rRenee Carson #01406184
916-768-4955
TeamCarson@comcast.net
  rCheryl Cook #01015341
916-284-3635
cherylcook5917@comcast.net
 
rFred Festersen #00477890
916-223-1826
Festersen@hotmail.com
  kmLisa Granucci #01826060
916-412-3472
LisaGranucci@gmail.com
 
kmChristine Hamilton #01151335
916-768-5525
Christine@ChristineHamilton.com
  kmTheresa Hamlin #00862007
916-765-1074
Theresah1964@att.net
 
kmLenora Harrison #01229917
916-765-4188
Lenora@SquierRealEstate.com
  rKathleen Hawkins #01757726
916-622-9793
Kathy@HomesOfGold.com
 
jennifer hiltonJennifer Hilton #01011487
916-275-4438
jghilton1@gmail.com
  rTiffany Jones #01865388
916-501-0126
TiffanyJonesRealtor@gmail.com
 
kmMimi Kim #01457983
916-871-3855
agtmimi@agtmimi.com
  kmLana Madak #01816888
916-300-4574
LanaMadak@comcast.net
 
kmKen Martinez #02002833
916-622-1667
ken.martinez@coldwellbanker.com
  kmNichole J. Moody #01922981
916-524-7804
Nichole@Agentmoody.com
   
kmLarry Pearson #01938527
916-521-6516
youragentpearson@aol.com
  rLynda Pollock #00671142
916-390-5965
LyndaMayPollock@gmail.com
COPY    
kmDennis Reibold #01477072
916-955-1513
dennis@dennisreibold.com
  kmLanelle Rogers #01210851
916-223-9559
LanelleRogers@surewest.net
COPY
kmRanjit Sandhu #01760319
916-276-6768
Sandhu6470@yahoo.com
  kmBeth Schmitt #01244184
916-838-8489
Beth.Schmitt@coldwellbanker.com
COPY
kmLoren-Kathleen Sturgeon #01114104
916-208-9123
lks4realestate@gmail.com
  kmKittie Tiernan #01221737
916-606-9818
RealtorKittie@yahoo.com
COPY
kmTess Uy #01098911
916-768-9249
tessdg3@gmail.com
  kmPaul Valdez #01474952
916-801-9537
paul.valdez@coldwellbanker.com
COPY
kmPaul West #01177708
916-616-9378
yourdirectionhome@gmail.com
  kmTim & Anne Wiens #01446274, #01425896
916-847-6006
YourAgentAnne@yahoo.com
COPY
kmMitch Yeaton #01118576
916-532-1962
yeatonsellshomes@gmail.com
COPY

An Equal Opportunity Company. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each Office Is Independently Owned and Operated.

2017- Real Estate Website Design by: Moineau Design - All Rights Reserved - Site Admin

License # 01441035