Meet Our REALTORS®2017-12-27T00:21:21+00:00

Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Nicole Adelman

REALTOR® Lic#01912976

  • 916-223-1826
  • 916-772-6600
  • agentnicole99@gmail.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd #110 Roseville CA 95747

Peggy Bayless

REALTOR® Lic#01281216

  • 916-532-7778
  • 916-772-6600
  • SoldByPeggy@surewest.net
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd #110 Roseville CA 95747

Michael Benjamin

REALTOR® Lic#00931828

  • 916-467-6922
  • 916-772-6600
  • msbenjamin21@gmail.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd #110 Roseville CA 95747

Summer Betley

REALTOR® Lic#01769564

  • 916-622-0772
  • 916-622-0772
  • summer@thebetleygroup.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Ste 110

Jim Betley

REALTOR® Lic#01419875

  • (916) 343-1618
  • (916) 343-1618
  • jim@thebetleygroup.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Ste 110

Tim & Renee Carson

Lic#01355321 & Lic#01406184

  • 916-768-9812
  • 916-772-6600
  • TeamCarson@comcast.net
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd #110 Roseville CA 95747

Cheryl Cook

REALTOR® Lic#01015341

  • 916-284-3635
  • 916-772-6600
  • cherylcook5917@comcast.net
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd. #110 Roseville CA 95747

Reese Fay

REALTOR® Lic#: #02065177

  • 916-740-5408
  • 916-772-6600
  • reesefay818@gmail.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd. #110 Roseville, CA 95747

Fred Festersen

REALTOR® Lic#00477890

  • 916-223-1826
  • 916-772-6600
  • festersen@hotmail.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd #110 Roseville CA 95747

Lisa Granucci

REALTOR® Lic#01826060

  • 916-412-3472
  • 916-772-6600
  • LisaGranucci@gmail.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd #110 Roseville CA 95747

Tony Hallbourg

REALTOR® Lic#: 01821536

  • 916-896-7177
  • 916-772-6600
  • thallbourg@yahoo.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd. #110 Roseville, CA 95747

Christine Hamilton

REALTOR® Lic#01151335

  • 9167685525
  • 9167685525
  • chamilton5525@aol.com
  • 4011 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Ste 110